Daleeza S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
32 Reviews

Allyson L.
Allyson L.
Dec 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Daleeza took great care of our dogs while we were out of town! She kept us updated and sent us pictures every day. Would definitely recommend her!

Daleeza S.
Daleeza S.
Brayan M.
Brayan M.
Aug 15, 2016
Verified Stay

I would totally recommend Daleeza she took care of my 2 dogs while I was away and did an awesome job! ! thank you Daleeza

Daleeza S.
Daleeza S.
Toi K.
Toi K.
Jun 16, 2016
Verified Stay

I felt so at ease knowing my puppy was getting excellent care

Daleeza S.
Daleeza S.

About Daleeza

5
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Magical Care for Magical Pets.

I have two dogs now. A plotthound mix and a rat terrier chihuahua mix. I love animals and I enjoy working with them and protecting them. At ten years old I became a vegetarian because I didn't like eating meat and loved animals too much. I have my own transportation. I care for animals 24/7, they are precious to me and are comforting companions. I work full time at Walt Disney World so sometimes ...

What Daleeza would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds but I looove chihuahuas, pit bulls, and my fluffy dogs like Pomeranians,Huskies, Great Pyrenees and goldens. :) I would also like to know before sitting if the dog (s) have allergies that need medications and any other medications. If they're shy and if I should approch in a slow manner. And if the dog is toy or food aggressive.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

Time I'll spend with your dog
A lot. I watch movies with the dog. Take walks or go to the beach. Take a nap with the dog. Play with the dog. I intend to spend every moment with the dog except days I go to work. I will be gone anywhere from 7-10 hours. So please inform me if your pets cannot wait that long alone, I am happy to make accommodations (within reason)

Extra house-sitting services
Yes. Anything you need done I will do, it will be an additional fee however.

Daleeza's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.