Daisy V.

Daisy V.

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Brianna G.
Brianna G.
Nov 13, 2018

Daisy took excellent care of my pup Norton while I was away on a business trip. Daisy sent me updates during their walks and made sure he was well fed and hydrated. I highly recommend Daisy for your dog care needs!

Daisy V.
Daisy V.
Sharon L.
Sharon L.
Nov 13, 2018

Daisy is an excellent pet-caretaker!
I have 2 dogs, a Lhasa Apso, and a larger German Shepard mix, and on numerous occasions Daisy has been ready on short occasions to step in and walk/care for my babies!
Daisy is dependable and very loving with my team, they're always excited to see her when she arrives. Shes gentle, but firm, and always leaves my house and team in perfect condition.
I highly recommend booking Daisy ...

Daisy V.
Daisy V.
Ellyn B.
Ellyn B.
Oct 28, 2018

I am a professional dog walker and had Daisy work with me and my pack many times. Their skill, reliability, integrity, and love is unparalleled from anyone else I've had work for me. I felt entirely confident with them by side out in the field, knowing that they would have the wherewithal to respond to any stressful situations in a collected, confident manner. Their experience is evident in the way they interact and play with ...

Daisy V.
Daisy V.

About Daisy

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full-Time and I <3 Dogs!

Hi!
I'm 26 years old, currently living in Emeryville, in a nice, bright quiet neighborhood.
I have extensive experience with dogs of all sorts-I worked at a veterinary clinic for a few years, as well as at a dog Kennel, and I've grown up around dogs my entire life.
I have a fenced in backyard where I spend a lot of time gardening, that your pup can run around it, as well as the scheduled ...

What Daisy would like to know about your dog

I would like to know of any food/medication routine and requirement, how they are around separation anxiety, what ways I can provide unique comfort for them, any exercise needs or restrictions, etc etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Daisy watches your pet

I often take pups to Dover Park, around my house, or Grove Shafter, a dog run, if they're able to be off leash.

Daisy's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.