Daisy A.

Daisy A.

Whitby, ON

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Daisy can host 1 dog per night.
Daisy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Caroline D.
Caroline D.
October 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Daisy and Mario were awesome!It was our first time (and certainly not the last)leaving our fully grown puppy Ollie with a sitter.He had so much fun with Hugo,aka his brother lab.They all made Ollie an immediate part of their family:Ollie especially enjoyed sleeping on top of Daisy s head at night -I have picture that Mario sent to prove it-soo funny.I loved the videos and pictures that Daisy ...

Daisy A.
Daisy A.
Carlos Fernando L.
Carlos Fernando L.
October 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Hello, me and my family are so happy that we found Daysi and Mario to watch our dog during our vacation. They are so professional and caring, they show a lot of love towards our baby dog and made everything so much easier for us. They sent us updates daily with pictures and videos. Overall it's was so great to meet you guys. I will definitely use your services again and I will recommend you ...

Daisy A.
Daisy A.
Sally C.
Sally C.
September 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Tessa had a great time at Daisy and Marios. They were very welcoming during our initial meet and greet and worked with us to accommodate us as we were leaving early on Friday for our weekend away. We received regular updates during our time away, as well as pics and a short video showing how well our dog Tessa was getting along with Hugo (Daisy and Marios' dog).

Daisy A.
Daisy A.

About Daisy

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

PAWsome Haven in Whitby

My husband and I are truly dog lovers. Dogs have always been a part of our lives. We have our home with a fenced in yard and plenty of room to run and play - located on a nice neighbourhood in North Whitby. We live with our furry-son Hugo, who is a Lab Chow Chow mix. He loves to play with other dogs and is very friendly.

We offer our doggie daycare and overnight boarding services ...

What Daisy would like to know about your dog

Is your dog neutered/spayed?
Is your dog territorial and does not like sharing with other dogs? Protective?
Potty trained or not?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Daisy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Daisy's Pets

Hugo

Chow Chow and Labrador Retriever
2 years, 9 mo. old, 89 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.