Daisy A.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Daisy can host 1 dog per night.
Daisy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Daisy's Photos

Daisy is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
32 Reviews

Monika O.
Monika O.
Dec 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Daisy was fantastic. Very good with Granger, last minute accommodation that saved us a lot of stress and beyond accomodating. A very pleasant experience and I don’t have any hesitation recommending her services!

Daisy A.
Jamie K.
Jamie K.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Our puppy Mila had so much fun with Daisy and Hugo. She sent us pics of our pup throughout the stay and in one pic I swear our girl was smiling. Daisy's house is well set up for dogs. I will definitely use her again.

Daisy A.
Rita E.
Rita E.
Nov 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Daisy took very good care of our dog. She treated her like one of the family. The regular updates and pictures were fun to see and took away any worry about leaving her. I will be taking our dog to Daisy again in the future and highly recommend her.

Daisy A.

About Daisy

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

PAWsome Haven Dog Care

My husband and I are truly dog lovers. Dogs have always been a part of our lives. We have our home with a fenced in yard and plenty of room to run and play - located on a nice neighbourhood in North Whitby. We live with our furry-son Hugo, who is a Lab Chow Chow mix. He is very social, friendly and loves to cuddle.

We will be happy to speak to you, meet you and ...

What Daisy would like to know about your dog

Is your dog neutered/spayed?
Is your dog territorial and does not like sharing with other dogs? Protective?
Potty trained or not?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Daisy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Daisy's Pets


Chow Chow and Labrador Retriever
4 years, 5 mo. old, 92 lbs.

When Daisy watches your pet

In Daisy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Daisy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.