Daisy A.

(5)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Daisy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Corena Y.
Corena Y.
Sep 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Daisy was great once again with my dog Noble. We look forward to next time.

Daisy A.
Daisy A.
Meghan S.
Meghan S.
Sep 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Daisy took great care of our dog! She provided lots of updates, pictures and videos! Will definitely use her again!

Daisy A.
Daisy A.
Carmen L.
Carmen L.
Aug 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Biba had a wonderful visit with Daisy. She was well cared for and was returned to me a happy camper. Daisy was very conscientious in both her care for Biba and in keeping me updated with photos. Thank you Daisy!

Daisy A.
Daisy A.

About Daisy

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time. Flexible hours.

I work from home and have been doing it for the past 3 years. I choose what hours and days I work so I have a flexible schedule. I’ve been around dogs since I was a baby. My family and I are all animal lovers especially dogs and cats. I had my first dog when I was 6. And now i have an English Bulldog. Dogs are family to me and I would love ...

What Daisy would like to know about your dog

I would like to talk with the owner beforehand to get an idea of the dog, but I don't necessarily have any preferences. All dogs will be loved equally. Just let me know your dog’s needs and he/she will be well taken care of :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Daisy's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Daisy's Pets

Bruno

English Bulldog
5 years, 6 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Daisy watches your pet

It all depends on what your dog is used to. My dog doesn’t like long walks. But he does like to play tug ignora war. I know every dog is different and I would like to do things your dog likes. You let me know and I’ll make sure your dog has a great time with me.

In Daisy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Daisy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.