Daissie D.

Daissie D.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Daissie

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll jog with your dog.

Hi I'm daissie. I'm very loving and kind when it comes to animals. I'm always free on the weekend, I'm in high school right now but when I go on breaks I will be totally available as well. When I babysitting or watching an animal I'm good at putting their needs first. My pet care experience is that I had a dog named Snoopy and I loved him very much. I played with him, took ...

What Daissie would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences. But I would like to know if there is something I shouldn't do or something your dog doesn't like being done to or around him or her. And if there is anything you do for your dog that you would like me to do as well.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

When Daissie watches your pet

Me and your dog will go on walks around your neighborhood and I will give my full attention to your dog while I watch him or her.

Daissie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.