D May P.

D May P.

Dog Boarding

$70
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
D May can host up to 2 dogs per night.
D May can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Emily L.
Emily L.
May 4, 2018

D May is wonderful!! My dog loves her and is so excited when he gets to play with D May! Charlie is tuckered out after spending time with D May and sleeps like a baby from all the fun. If you love your dog and want them to be happy, give D May a chance to improve the quality of you dogs life!! She's THE BEST!!! She's awesome with cats too!

D May P.
D May P.
Marie W.
Marie W.
May 4, 2018

D is an amazing person and truly loves animals. I have known her personally for 22 years and absolutely love how she is with my animals (she has taken care of my cat and dogs). She is outgoing, dependable, honest and truly loves nature and will provide the best care for your furbabies.

D May P.
D May P.

About D May

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

My pets are my children

I have grown up with pets. I absolutely love dogs. I have always had dogs. My son loves dogs as well and we treat them like they are family...because they are our family. I have also worked with animals as a bather, a kennel tech, and vet assistant. I get attached and am very close to the pets that come into my care. I know little tricks while bathing a dog to keep them ...

What D May would like to know about your dog

Is your dog a bitter or has he/she ever bitten anyone before and does he/she have communicable diseases?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About D May's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
D May's Pets

Axel

American Bulldog
1 year, 8 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.