Cynthia K.

Cynthia K.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cynthia can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Cynthia can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Kari B.
Kari B.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

The dogs looked very happy to be playing in Cynthia's yard. It was a hot weekend, so the pool was a great addition! They were tired puppies when they got home! I would definitely use Cynthia again...thanks for taking such good care of them!

Cynthia K.
Cynthia K.
Eman K.
Eman K.
Sep 8, 2017
Verified Stay

We left out puppy with Cynthia for 5 nights and she was great! She sent videos, pictures, and updates with how he was doing and took time to understand his needs when dropping him off. We felt very comfortable leaving our pup in good hands. We would definitely recommend Cynthia and will be using her dog sitting services again in the future! Thank you!

Cynthia K.
Cynthia K.
Jeanne K.
Jeanne K.
Mar 3, 2017
Verified Stay

My dog loves staying with Cynthia. She can't wait to get out of the car when we pull in the driveway. She is very well cared for during her stay and she loves to play and run in the great fenced yard.

Cynthia K.
Cynthia K.

About Cynthia

14
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Your dog will be part of our family

Stay & Play isn't a boarding facility. Imagine sending the kids to stay with Grandma for the weekend. That is what Stay & Play is like. Your pups will stay with us in our home and be part of the family. We allow dogs on the furniture and we give lots of praise and treats. Dogs love to hear how wonderful they are :) We have indoor kennels and will use them for feeding time and ...

What Cynthia would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about any health or behavioral concerns the owner has for their dog. I'd like to know about their usual schedule, food preferences, sleeping preferences, exercise preferences, that they are up to date with vaccines and if they like other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Cynthia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Cynthia's Pets

Squash

Australian Cattle Dog
9 years, 8 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Cooper

Dachshund
6 years, 7 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.