Cynthia G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cynthia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Cynthia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Cynthia's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Cynthia is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
28 Reviews

Darlene G.
Darlene G.
Mar 14, 2019
Verified Stay

She sent alot of pictures made my baby feel at home. Even tho some accidents happend she was calm and respective about it and understood because he is a puppy.Honestly wonderful boarding

Cynthia G.
Cynthia G.
Cassandra B.
Cassandra B.
Feb 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Cynthia walks my dogs with me occasionally and does an excellent job! Handles my 75 pound malamute mix with ease and is very careful and patient with him. Highly recommend her as a dog walker! Would trust her with my pets anytime.

Cynthia G.
Cynthia G.
Linda M.
Linda M.
Feb 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Thanks Cynthia it was short notice! Great job.

Cynthia G.
Cynthia G.

About Cynthia

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fenced yard & dog loving family

We treat your dog like family <3
I am a full time student at WSUV, as well as a part time dog walker with "Wag!" so I have tons of experience walking dogs and caring for dogs.
My goal is for your dog to get a fun filled little vacation with lots of exercise and play time.
My family includes one small dog, a friendly shih tzu, and a sweet 6 year old boy ...

What Cynthia would like to know about your dog

My only concerns are if your dog is friendly with my sweet 6 year old boy and 1 year old Shih Tzu and that he or she is potty trained.
Please also let me know if your dog has any allergies or history of aggression toward people or animals.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Cynthia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cynthia's Pets

Ollie

Shih Tzu
1 year, 5 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Cynthia watches your pet

I can take your dog for long runs and dog parks are an option as well if you are comfortable.
Our dog loves dog parks so we are there pretty frequently.
Our pup and son love all dogs and really enjoy having dogs over to play with!

In Cynthia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Cynthia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.