Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$38
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cynthia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Cynthia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Miya B.
Miya B.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Cynthia was great! Setri loved her son and every picture he had a huge smile! Thanks for taking such good care of our boy!

Cynthia G.
Cynthia G.
Linda M.
Linda M.
Dec 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Cynthia G. was great.

Cynthia G.
Cynthia G.
Patrick C.
Patrick C.
Sep 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Cynthia did an amazing job (once again!) caring for my dog Maya during an overnight stay while I was out of town. She’s earned my complete trust (and Maya’s too) and is my “go-to” dog-sitter. Highly recommend.

Cynthia G.
Cynthia G.

About Cynthia

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Oregon Friends of Animal Shelters  Donor

Fenced-in home with dog loving fam!

Check out my photos for reviews from "Wag!"
I am a full time student at WSUV, as well as a part time dog walker with "Wag!" so I have tons of experience walking dogs and caring for dogs.
My goal is for your dog to get a fun filled little vacation with lots of exercise and play time.
I live in a townhouse with my boyfriend and we have one small dog, a ...

What Cynthia would like to know about your dog

My only concerns are if your dog is friendly with my sweet 6 year old boy and 1 year old Shih Tzu and that he or she is potty trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Cynthia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cynthia's Pets

Ollie

Shih Tzu
1 year, 2 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Cynthia watches your pet

Walks will happen twice for a minimum of 1/2 hour every day.
I can take your dog for long runs and dog parks are an option as well if you are comfortable.
Our dog loves dog parks so we are there pretty frequently.
Our pup and son love all dogs and really enjoy having dogs over to play with!

In Cynthia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Cynthia's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.