Cyndi W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cyndi can host 1 dog per night.
Cyndi can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Laura B.
Laura B.
Mar 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Cyndi was very easy to work with. She was flexible with drop off and pick up She communicated well and sent pictures. She also worked from home the first day to ensure that Finley was doing ok. I’d say Finley was well cared for in our first rover experience.

Cyndi W.
Cyndi W.
Victoria R.
Victoria R.
Mar 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Cyndi was wonderful. My girls were well cared for. I would use Cyndi again!

Cyndi W.
Cyndi W.
Caitlin L.
Caitlin L.
Dec 14, 2017
Verified Stay

You can tell Cyndi loves dogs! Milo did well with her and we will be using her again in the future!

Cyndi W.
Cyndi W.

About Cyndi

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving dog mom w/ quiet home

Thanks for checking out my profile! I live right off 35W which is the most convenient location.

About me:
I have lots of experience with dogs and have loved animals my whole life. I realize every dog is unique and has different traits and quirks and that's what makes it so fun getting to know them. Every dog that enters my home is treated as my own. I will spoil them if it's okay with ...

What Cyndi would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know how the dog does with other dogs and what their current schedule is like. I'd also like to know if they are typically crated when alone or at night.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Cyndi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cyndi's Pets

Kenzi

Beagle and Dachshund
7 years, 7 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Cyndi watches your pet

Walking around the neighborhood, there is a park right down my road with a long path that passes through it. There is also a dog park nearby if the owner approves for me to take them there to play with other dogs and burn off some energy.

In Cyndi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Cyndi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.