Cydney S.

Cydney S.

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cydney can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Sophie M.
Sophie M.
Aug 23, 2018

Cydney has been exceptionally great with my cat, Skyy! She was always able to come visit her to give her some attention, replace the litter, and feed/refill her water whenever I was traveling for volleyball and was away from my house. Skyy absolutely adored Cydney as well! If you’re looking for someone who gets along great with animals and is flexible with scheduling, definitely go with Cydney!

Cydney S.
Cydney S.
Kayla M.
Kayla M.
Jul 21, 2018

Cydney is the best! She takes care of both a puppy and a leopard gecko while we are away and their schedules don’t skip a beat! She is quick to respond and sends updates regularly throughout the day. We can leave our pets knowing they are under the best care, not to mention our pets love her! Thanks Cydney for all that you do!!!

Cydney S.
Cydney S.
Daniel W.
Daniel W.
Jul 20, 2018

Cyd is a great pet sitter. She was so friendly and treated Zues as her own! She was available early in the day to take him for walks when I was away for work. If you need a loving sitter with lots of pet experience I would definitely recommend!!!

Cydney S.
Cydney S.

About Cydney

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full-time weekend attention

Hi my name is Cydney! I have been a puppy parent for about 7 years. My Kobi is very friendly and loves to play with other dogs. I am truly an animal lover and I promise to give your dog the time, attention, and love each day that he or she needs. I do very frequent walks, even as much as every 2 hours if needed. I am available to feed them on your established ...

What Cydney would like to know about your dog

I would love to know the dogs name as well as the activities they enjoy. I like to make a very comfortable environment for each and every puppy client. Any specific schedules that are clearly outlines i am more than happy to adhere to!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Cydney's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cydney's Pets

Kobi

Maltese and Mixed
9 years, 2 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Cydney watches your pet

In Cydney's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Cydney's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.