Curtisha C.

Curtisha C.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Curtisha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Curtisha can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Curtisha

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Have my degree working with animals

I love all animals(minus insects). I have my degree in Bachelors in Marine Biology and have had two dogs and one cat. I been handling dogs for 13 years. My availability is open as long as we are on the same page. Constant communication and telling me about your dogs personality and everything in between is a must. Don't have no special skills for caring for a dog. Dogs are like children. Just got ...

What Curtisha would like to know about your dog

Personality, schedule(if on one), feeding and how the dog is around kids.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Curtisha's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.