Crystle D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Crystle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
10 Reviews

Tiffany T.
Tiffany T.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

I had booked Crystle from August 11th to August 18th to watch my 12 week old puppy after finding her on Rover. A few days before dropping my puppy off, I had messaged her and explained to her that my puppy had pretty bad separation anxiety and also hated being in a crate and that I was worried that she couldn’t handle her. I had also explained to her that we were still working ...

Crystle D.
Crystle D.
Molly M.
Molly M.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

I was so pleased with Crystal and the way she cared for Jagger for the past week. She showed great concern for him and went out her way by buying him treats when his ran out. I was so nervous about leaving him but after meeting her I knew he was in good hands. She sent at least two pictures everyday, which were wonderful to get. Jagger was very happy and seemed to really enjoy ...

Crystle D.
Crystle D.
Harpreet K.
Harpreet K.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Crystle was great! DJ had a great time and I felt very comfortable and safe leaving my dog with her.

Crystle D.
Crystle D.

About Crystle

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time-Love to walk

10 years experience with dogs. I currently have a four year old puggle. I love walking, playing and being a mom to her. I am home full time and would provide lots of love and attention to your dog. I live in a quiet neighborhood with a large yard and would take your dog on long walks. Large college field in walking distance. My four year old Puggle Daisy is fun and playful. I know ...

What Crystle would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the dogs temperament. Small and medium size dogs would be best.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Crystle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Crystle's Pets


4 years, 9 mo. old, 16 lbs.

When Crystle watches your pet

Neighborhood walks and large college field right by my home. Lots of toys to play with and my dog Daisy. Daisy is very playful and sweet.

In Crystle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Crystle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.