Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Crystal can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Crystal can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

20
repeat clients
43 Reviews

Sabrina S.
Sabrina S.
Oct 21, 2018
Verified Stay

She is great! My dogs love her

Crystal P.
Crystal P.
Amanda P.
Amanda P.
Oct 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Crystal is amazing, our pup does not get used to new people easy and Crystal won him over! I wouldn't hesitate to refer her. I hope we can use her for house sitting soon!

Crystal P.
Crystal P.
Katie S.
Katie S.
May 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Crystal is the best!! So experienced.

Crystal P.
Crystal P.

About Crystal

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Big or small we walk them all

Walkswithjuju is a dog walking/Pet Sitting business....I live in Franklin Park but travel for clients. I have clients in Andersonville, wrigleyville, Logan square, bucktown, & park ridge. I will travel just about anywhere to care for and walk your best friend!
I have been a dog lover my whole life. I have been working with dogs for the last 6yrs. The last 3yrs on my own. I work with dogs of all sizes ...

What Crystal would like to know about your dog

Allergies, medications, if they have any aggressive tendencies...food/dogs/people

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Crystal's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Crystal's Pets

Leonardo

American Mastiff
1 year, 9 mo. old, 23 lbs.

When Crystal watches your pet

Time I'll spend with your dog
As much time as they need or as much as owners believes necessary.... I like going on walks so your dog will be outside frequently I also like playing Fetch with a dog if your dog is up to it. Lots of love and affection from me and my family.

In Crystal's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Crystal's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.