Crystal M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Crystal can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Crystal can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Michelle S.
Michelle S.
Jan 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Crystal and Dennis take great care of our puppies. They have such a great time at their house and come home wore out

Crystal M.
Crystal M.
Michelle S.
Michelle S.
Dec 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Puppies are so happy to go to the sitters and so wore out when they come home

Crystal M.
Crystal M.
Michelle S.
Michelle S.
Dec 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Puppies always come home tired as they have plenty of fun when they stay with Crystal.

Crystal M.
Crystal M.

About Crystal

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal lover to pamper your pets!

My name is Crystal and I am an avid animal lover, my passion is definitely for dogs. I have owned a few different types of pets and love working with them all (except snakes). I am hoping to open my own dog rescue/sanctuary in the future. Pet sitting/walking is a stepping stone to gaining more experience with different dogs and their different personalities. I have worked in a large boarding facility before and ...

What Crystal would like to know about your dog

Other than the basics about what I need to do for your dogs needs I prefer to know things like if they have separation anxiety or if they need a little while to warm up to people (I have owned a dog that was terrified of people)...anything behavior specific that I might need to know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Crystal's Home

When Crystal watches your pet

Time I'll spend with your dog
I would be willing to discuss the amount of time I spend with your dog, I do have a full time job but my schedule usually leaves a decent amount of time for me to do other things during the day. I usually only work in the morning or just in the afternoon.

Extra house-sitting services
Yes, I have no problem taking care of a few things other than your dog while I'm in your home.

In Crystal's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Crystal's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.