Crystal L.

Crystal L.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Crystal can host 1 dog per night.
Crystal can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Kimberly C.
Kimberly C.
Nov 7, 2017

Crystal has been around my dogs (a 14 year old golden retriever and 1 yr old rottweiler) too many times to count and they absolutely adore her! She is always warm, caring, and enthusiastic when she is around them. Any time I've needed some tips on training or behavior situations, she has generously offered her professional advice and expertise. I trust Crystal with the care of my fur babies and I know they are in ...

Crystal L.
Crystal L.

About Crystal

5
years of experience
  • Freedom Service Dogs of America Donor
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Animal farm playground

Certified Dog Obedience Trainer, 15 years of experience working with dogs. Large yard, creating an enjoyable play area for my dog and yours to run around in!
Prefer to only have one client at a time. ( a multi-dog family is welcome) This means your dog receives as much love, attention, and play time as my own.
I have a small agility course for training and activity.
I have some experience administering shots if needed.
I ...

What Crystal would like to know about your dog

I would like to know as much as I can about the dogs habits and personalities, and any negative behaviors that may need addressing. I prefer med to large and ex-large dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Crystal's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Crystal's Pets

Chassis

Golden Retriever and Rottweiler
7 years, 9 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Ruger

Great Pyrenees
4 months old, 8 lbs.

Remi

Great Pyrenees
4 months old, 7 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.