Crystal H.

Old Naples, Naples, FL

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$75
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Crystal can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Crystal's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Dana T.
Dana T.
Dec 29, 2018
Verified Stay

I felt so relieved and secure leaving my pups with Crystal for the day! I knew they were having a great time at her place - and we were having a great time being dog-free for the day :) Crystal sent pics so I knew they were enjoying their time. Would definitely love to leave them with her again!

Crystal H.
Brandy J.
Brandy J.
May 20, 2018

Crystal did an amazing job watching Chip! She sent me tons of pictures and made sure he was never bored! She’s the only person I trust with my pup!

Crystal H.
bryant H.
bryant H.
May 10, 2018

Crystal was great and just what you would hope for. She is professional, was on time and extremely pleasant. My dog Sonny loves her .

Crystal H.

About Crystal

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

"Your dog will have the best time"

I'm a dog lover and I’ve always lived with poodles. I know the importance of treating your dog like your baby. I work from home, which makes it really convenient for me and allows me to have more flexibility to work around your schedule. I have a clean, family oriented home with a backyard. My biggest worry when I travel is that my dog is being looked after in a good way. I know what ...

What Crystal would like to know about your dog

The types of food that your dog likes to eat and how often I should feed your dog. Is your dog aggressive? If so, then is there a solution?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Crystal's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Crystal's Pets

Bo

Poodle
5 years, 3 months old, 13 lbs.

When Crystal watches your pet

We have a park nearby, so your dog will have the ability to play and stretch. My daughter loves pets and likes to travel, so If we come to your home to care for your dog, that just gives me an opportunity to get out of the house and entertain her at the same time. We are detail oriented and we're available whenever you need our services. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to help.

In Crystal's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Crystal's Service Area

Crystal's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.