Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Crystal can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Crystal can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
46 Reviews

Evelyn B.
Evelyn B.
November 7, 2017
Verified Stay

This was the very first time we sent our 10 week old Malinois/Sheppard (Max) to a sitter. We couldn’t have ask for anything more. We had the most pleasant experience with Crystal and her husband. They’re home is warm and inviting as they and their family are. Max instantly greeted Crystal with lots of licks and she was so warm and receptive to all of his energy! Her 2 dogs are sweet ...

Crystal  H.
Crystal H.
Scotia E.
Scotia E.
October 23, 2017
Verified Stay

This was my baby girls first time spending the day with a stranger and Crystal was terrific with her, I can tell she was well loved during her stay and she is very flexible with my work hours 100% trust her and her family with my forever pup

Crystal  H.
Crystal H.
Pat S.
Pat S.
October 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Crystal is a very dependable and loving caregiver. She is diligent in sending daily communication and photos and responds to email questions and concerns very quickly. My dog had plenty of activity and social interaction with other dogs during her stay. This was my dog’s first Rover experience and first stay with Crystal and I found it to be a positive alternative to kennel boarding.

Crystal  H.
Crystal H.

About Crystal

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Hugs and Kisses Dog Boarding

I grew up with dogs and have always been a pet lover I am a mother of 2 children that also love all animals and are very gentle with them. Your doggy will receive full care, always be with me, receive lots of inside and outside play, and be able to rest comfortably inside with A/C or heat depending on weather of course. I am experienced with post surgery, meds orally and shots. My ...

What Crystal would like to know about your dog

How is your baby(s) with other dogs and children?

I will not except Pit bulls or Rottweilers due to injuries inflicted on myself while sitting them. I can't take that chance now that I have children. (Though I absolutely love them)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Crystal 's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Crystal 's Pets


Chow Chow and German Shepherd Dog
11 years, 1 mo. old, 48 lbs.

Samhain (Sow-Win)

Border Collie and German Shepherd Dog
9 months old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.