Cristina S.

Cristina S.

North Hollywood, North Hollywood, CA

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$38
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cristina can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Abraham F.
Abraham F.
Jun 6, 2018

Cristina is an avid pet lover and enthusiast. She cares deeply for all animals but especially dogs. You can see this by her treatment and care of my own dog Chemoimoi. My sweet dog is a 7 year old shihtzu - terrier mix that tends to get nervous when I’m not around. He is very timid and tends to want to spend time by himself away from other dogs just dog watching. Cristina was friendly ...

Cristina S.
Cristina S.

About Cristina

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll run and sing with your dog

Proud mom and best friend to an adorable shih tzu mix. I’m that girl that squeals whenever I see a dog. I can’t help it, they’re adorable! ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ Nothing makes me happier than being outdoors, so I will gladly walk your dog anywhere and make sure they are nice and exercised. I’ll talk to your dog, sing and make up songs for your dog. Okay, I mostly just replace ...

What Cristina would like to know about your dog

Please provide me with any information that you feel is necessary for your dog to have a fun and relaxing time, such as temperament, medical conditions, dietary restrictions, quirks, and daily routines.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Cristina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Cristina's Pets

Hayley

Mixed and Shih Tzu
7 years, 3 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Cristina watches your pet

I enjoy hiking so I’m at Griffith Park a lot, hitting the various trails. Runyon Canyon and Fryman Canyon are also some of my other haunts. I also like just simple walks through the park. If your dogs enjoy running and fetch, I’m your girl. And if I can eat somewhere with a dog friendly patio, I’m there.

In Cristina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Cristina's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.