Cristina P.

Cristina P.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cristina can host 1 dog per night.
Cristina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Andrew W.
Andrew W.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Christina was amazing! She gave Chalten plenty of attention and exercise. Her apartment is great for dogs, and she had superb communication throughout Chalten's stay. I will definitely use her again. Thanks Christina!

Cristina P.
Cristina P.
Garrett B.
Garrett B.
Aug 27, 2018

Cristina

I've had the pleasure of knowing Tina for ~4 years now.
Since the beginning she has consistently had an animal in her life---From fostering kittens or taking care of a handful of friend's dogs for the weekend, to looking after a stranger's puppy for many weeks---it is obviously something she is passionate about.

What sets Cristina apart from the typical animal-loving would-be dog sitter is her innate consistency, seasoned reliability, and all-encompassing maturity.

Cristina P.
Cristina P.
Alison S.
Alison S.
Aug 26, 2018

Cristina is very comfortable around dogs, and I have trusted her with my beloved Chester many times. She takes great care of him which I appreciate because I know he can be a handful at times. She grew up around dogs and always doted on and adored her childhood pup, Koko. Personally, I would trust Cristina with my life and think she is a wonderful, dependable person. She will go the extra mile for you ...

Cristina P.
Cristina P.

About Cristina

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active dog sitter!

Hello! I’m a student and huge animal lover with over 10 years of experience caring for dogs. I’ve always loved taking my family’s dog on hikes, swims, and kicking the ball around with him. Now that he’s 16, he can’t do much, and a lot of the care has turned into hugs and pets to keep him comfortable and happy. I’ve absolutely loved having a dog and really miss ...

About Cristina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cristina's Pets

Chompsky

Labrador Retriever
3 months old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.