Cristina M.

Cristina M.

House Sitting

$31
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cristina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews
Jeniffer M.
Jeniffer M.
Mar 28, 2018

Cristina is a kind and loving owner of her own pup right now. Growing up I’ve watched her take care of two other pups and I am astounded at how dogs gravitate to her. She loves taking Kaleb, her current pup, out on long walks, to dog parks and even dog beaches, she always finds new places to take her pup out to play. Cristina would be perfect as a dog sitter because she ...

Cristina M.
Cristina M.
Mathew S.
Mathew S.
Mar 28, 2018

I’ve know Cristina for years and she is great with her dog. She takes him everywhere and she is very responsible. He is very well taken care of and well trained. Cristina would be a great dog sitter.

Cristina M.
Cristina M.
Tony S.
Tony S.
Mar 28, 2018

Cristina is great with her dog, sometimes when I’m away she watches my dog as well. We go on doggy dates all the time and I can see she is very caring and loving towards all dogs.

Cristina M.
Cristina M.

About Cristina

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll love taking them to the park!

I love all dogs , I use to work with them at a training and boarding center when I was younger. As a child my first pet was a maltese dog he stay with us for 15years his parting was every tough on the whole family, I didn't think I would be able to have another one. Now Im my own pet parent to a loving wheaten terrier who enjoy many trips to the dog parks ...

What Cristina would like to know about your dog

No breed preference I enjoy them all. how old? spayed or neutered ? and if they get along with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Cristina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cristina's Pets

Kaleb

Soft-Coated Wheaten Terrier
1 year, 11 mo. old, 34 lbs.

When Cristina watches your pet

Wherever you prefer . I like to take dogs to the dog run to burn out all that energy they have , unless if their senior I'll take it easy. dog friendly hike if allowed. In the summer a small dog beach I know close by.

In Cristina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Cristina's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.