Cristina F.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cristina can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Cristina can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Jamie G.
Jamie G.
Dec 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Cristina took such great care of my pup for 9 full days when my husband and I were on vacation! It was so great to have the peace of mind that he was being well taken care of and having so much fun while I was away! Thank you, Cristina!

Cristina F.
Cristina F.
Jennine C.
Jennine C.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Cristina is incredible! She was so flexible with my drop off and pick up during the holiday craziness and couldn’t have been sweeter! She took excellent care of my pups- complete with lots of hugs, kisses, snuggles and playtime! The adorable pictures she sent me throughout the day during play or nap time definitely eased my mind, and allowed me to enjoy my vacation. Sammi and Yitzy had a blast with Buddy and felt ...

Cristina F.
Cristina F.
Mandy K.
Mandy K.
Oct 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Grimsby had a great time at Cristina's! She gave him plenty of attention and play time and kept us updated with photos and videos multiple times a day. He seemed to really enjoy the fenced in yard and the numerous toys available to him. Her own dog was a perfect playmate and when we picked Grimsby up he was happy, healthy, and tired :) Cristina was also flexible with times and allowed us to extend our ...

Cristina F.
Cristina F.

About Cristina

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Work from Home Dog Mom

I am a responsible dog owner and lover. I have a two year old male, Buddy, who is a Border Collie/Beagle mix. He is extremely loving and friendly and gets along very well with other dogs. He loves to play all day and will become your best friend's best friend. I have a fenced-in yard with plenty of toys and also go for walks around the neighborhood regularly. I give all dog guests the ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Cristina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cristina's Pets

Buddy

Beagle and Border Collie
3 years, 1 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Cristina watches your pet

In Cristina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Cristina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.