Cristina A.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cristina can host 1 dog per night.
Cristina can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Cristina's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Cristina is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Kristina E.
Kristina E.
May 16, 2019
Verified Stay

So glad I found Cristina!! She was awesome with my Benji she sent me tons of videos and picture updates and he looked so happy and relaxed! I am a paranoid dog mom and all my worries were relieved when I saw how comfortable benji looked with her! She was also so accommodating I contacted her a few hours before I needed her because I had to get on a last minute flight that night ...

Cristina A.
Sassan T.
Sassan T.
May 5, 2019
Verified Stay

End your search with Christina because she is the perfect Doggy Sitter. Our little guy Bruce fell in love with her instantly because gives so much affection and attention to him.

Christina watched Bruce for 5 days in a row at her home and we were continuously aware of his activity as she kept sending us updates. So we felt 100% comfortable with his well being and safety.

She has a lovely dog named Ace ...

Cristina A.
Ryan W.
Ryan W.
Apr 25, 2019

Cristina was absolutely fantastic. She picked up and dropped off my pups on time, is extremely friendly, and sent updates throughout the day (including some great photos!). I can’t wait to work with her again and would recommend her to anybody who needs a dependable and reliable sitter for their pets! Thanks again Cristina!

Cristina A.

About Cristina

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Full-time sitter, endless fun!

Hi! My name is Cristina! I’m 28 years old and I’m a dog mom to my black lab, Ace! I also have two small-breed doggies that live in Carlsbad with my parents and they frequently visit me! I love my dogs to pieces and I know that I’ll fall in love with your pup as well :)

I love volunteering at dog shelters and fostering dogs when they’re looking for their furrever ...

What Cristina would like to know about your dog

Any allergies?
Potty trained?
Crate trained?
What can I do for your dog to make their stay more enjoyable?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Cristina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cristina's Pets

Ace

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 5 mo. old, 93 lbs.

When Cristina watches your pet

I have tons of toys here where your dog will have endless fun! We have TONS of places to walk and to smell allll the smells! Fetch, tug-of-war, belly rubs, ear scratches, you name it!

In Cristina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Cristina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.