Cristian G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cristian can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Cristian's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

6
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Kelsey L.
Kelsey L.
Apr 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Cristian is AWESOME! Traditional daycare is too overwhelming for my dog, so he hangs out with Cristian and his pup Gryff on occasion and always comes back happy and tired. Cristian is always open and honest about how Barkley's stay went. He goes above and beyond to make sure he is happy and comfortable (Barkley can be a little anxious sometimes). Cristian is also super flexible and accommodating - I was very sick for a ...

Cristian G.
Kenneth B.
Kenneth B.
Apr 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Very nice! Took our puppy for a walk in the park, and sent pictures a few times. Certainly would recommend Christian.

Cristian G.
Chris M.
Chris M.
Mar 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Cristian was a great sitter! Super flexible for a last minute request and really took great care of Sydney! Thank you! Highly recommend and would book again!

Cristian G.

About Cristian

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active-One Block from Piedmont Park

Lifelong dog lover from a family of dog lovers. Cousin is a animal behavioralist, fiance used to breed australian labradoodles - both are active resources. I am active and engaged and live one block away from Piedmont Park. Will take your pup on long walks/runs, will work on any training you request (I LOVE dog training). I have a strong no-punishment/rewards-only training policy. Big dog park within walking distance available for your convenience, if you ...

What Cristian would like to know about your dog

How old is your pup?
Does he/she play well with others?
Any specific restrictions on exercise?
Do you have a particular walking routine/guidelines you want me to follow?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Cristian's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cristian's Pets

Gryffindor

Alaskan Husky, Beagle, and Mixed
1 year, 11 months old, 44 lbs.

When Cristian watches your pet

Lots of play time.
Nice long walks at Piedmont park/ surrounding neighborhood.
Dog Park available.
Can do maintenance training.

In Cristian's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Cristian's Service Area

Cristian's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.