Cristian E.

Cristian E.

Northeast Side, Converse, TX

Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cristian can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Cristian can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Russ N.
Russ N.
May 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Cristian did a great job with my dog! She is very nervous but did great with Cristian and his wife. Highly recommend using their service!

Cristian E.
Cristian E.
Paige J.
Paige J.
August 22, 2016
Verified Stay

Cristian and Orlenda took great care of our sweet girl Marlee when we had to book for an incredibly last minute trip. They were very accommodating for the drop off and pick up. They sent picture updates. I know Marlee had an absolute blast with Pepper and Obie because she slept all day when we got home. We will definitely be using Cristian and Orlenda again for any future trips!

Cristian E.
Cristian E.
Jerry S.
Jerry S.
July 7, 2016
Verified Stay

Cristian and his wife met with me on a last minute booking during the 4th of July Holiday weekend. One of my two dogs was taking medication twice a day which Cristian was happy to service while my pet was in his care.

Cristian provided clear communication, and text me daily to let me know how my dogs were, and provided several photos. He provided great care, and at a very affordable rate. I will ...

Cristian E.
Cristian E.

About Cristian

1
year of experience
  • Rover 101

Chris & Orlenda Dog Sit & Boarding

Greetings,
My Husband and I (Orlenda) love being around animals and welcome them into our home. We currently have a dog of our own. Pepper is a Lab mix who is very energetic and friendly. She is currently up to date on all her shots. We have a decent size back yard for your dog to run and enjoy themselves. We also have a few dog toys lying around the living room. We have plenty ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Cristian's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cristian's Pets

Pepper

Mixed
1 year, 11 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.