Craig S.

Craig S.

Southeast Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Craig can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Craig can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Eva C.
Eva C.
Jun 5, 2018
Verified Stay

I'm giving two star instead of one just because yes, he DID watch Sebastian for the day. However they (Craig and his wife) complained that Sebastian jumped their dog, which bothers me for two reasons. One being that if I'm paying you to 'watch me dog' then you should be watching him and disciplining bad behaviour. If you're not doing that then why am I paying you? Second, Sebastian is not neutered and Craig went ...

Craig S.
Craig S.
Guadalupe A.
Guadalupe A.
Apr 14, 2018

Craig is very well when it comes to dogs. He is very attentive to their need and loves to play with them. He is very sweet and caring. He does a great job when it comes to helping out with a furry friend!

Craig S.
Craig S.
Adrian A.
Adrian A.
Apr 14, 2018

He has a dog of his own which he loves. He has experience with taking care of dogs, as well as patience. He treats them with the love they deserve.

Craig S.
Craig S.

About Craig

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog's home away from home!

I am 24 years old and married to my beautiful wife Guadalupe. We have a 9 month old dog named China who is a black lab/dachsund mix that would love to keep your dog(s) company while you are away! We live in an apartment but will take your dog to dog parks and for walks often. We have plenty of toys and treats to keep your puppy happy and content, and will keep ...

What Craig would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, all dogs are welcome in our home! We would like to know if your dog is not vaccinated or has any illnesses or special needs we would need to accommodate. If a dog is staying overnight, we would like to know their sleeping preference and if they are crate trained or not. Also, any feeding and bathroom routines would be helpful to know your dog regular!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Craig's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Craig's Pets

China

Dachshund
1 year, 1 mo. old, 26 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.