Craig H.

Craig H.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Craig can host up to 7 dogs per night.
Craig can host up to 10 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Melisa R.
Melisa R.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Craig was awesome to work with. He was finishing up a remodel in his home so it was in a bit of disarray, but nothing I was overly concerned about. Craig has 3 large breed dogs that were very gentle with my GSD puppy and my smaller dogs and they enjoyed playing with them. They were worn out yesterday when we got home so I think that means they had a great time. Craig provided ...

Craig H.
Craig H.
Ryan W.
Ryan W.
May 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Craig comes through for us again! We recently moved locally and Craig watched our Sully for 5 days! It really helped Sully ease into his new home by staying away from all the moving activities and staying stress free

Craig H.
Craig H.
Katy L.
Katy L.
May 2, 2018
Verified Stay

I met Craig for a meet and greet with all of our pups and was pleased with how much Craig loved his boys and all other dogs. I have 2 labs and 1 of them is nonstop. My pup got a run for his money! All the dogs got along well and played hard for their entire stay. My dogs were exhausted for 2 days after they got home! Craig was very thourgh with all ...

Craig H.
Craig H.

About Craig

22
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Like you never left!

I have cared for dogs all if my life from a child through my adult years. I have cared for small to large, calm or hyper, sick or healthy! It will be like you never left if you choose to have me watch your best bud and partner in crime. I handle special instructions very well and can administer medication as long as dosage instructions are left. I can bathe, clip toenails, and provide limited ...

What Craig would like to know about your dog

Taking medication
Activity restrictions
Escape Artists
Runners
Destructive
High energy
Aggressive
Separation Anxiety
Separation Distress
Bad around kids

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Craig's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Craig's Pets

ZJ

Bernese Mountain Dog
1 year, 9 mo. old, 95 lbs.

Tank

Bernese Mountain Dog
1 year, 9 mo. old, 95 lbs.

Raven

German Shepherd Dog
10 months old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.