Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Craig can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Craig's Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Jan F.
Jan F.
May 28, 2015

Craig is a great caregiver to my dog. I hire him to walk my dog, on occasion, and he goes above and beyond just picking her up and walking her. He takes her to the park and actually let's her run and play and she enjoys every minute of it. There are very few people who would go the extra mile and do this, therefore, if you are looking for someone to care or walk ...

Craig F.

About Craig

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Walks at The Beach and Park!

Architect, teacher, and once former musician. I teach at two colleges part time, interior design and architectural design. I work from home 90 percent of the time operating on my own as a consultant both digitally and physically for architecture firms in addition to actual residential/commercial design. I have three college degrees..... Maybe someday Ill have that bar and restaurant on the beach instead......

I live near both dog beaches in Chicago Montrose and Foster. ...

What Craig would like to know about your dog

A meet and great with both me and my dog and the client and the clients dog is required prior to accepting any new patrons.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Craig's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Craig's Pets

Arabella or "Bella" for short

English Cocker Spaniel
6 years, 3 months old, 27 lbs.

When Craig watches your pet

Super relaxed. Frequent potty breaks. (I have a short attention span when it comes to architecture and need to walk to think).

Treats always on stock as well as playtime at the beach fenced in of course.

I also have two crates for dogs up to 40 lbs available for hurt or extra care pups.

In Craig's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Craig's Neighborhood

Craig's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.