Courtney W.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Courtney can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Courtney's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Tina R.
Tina R.
Dec 28, 2015
Verified Stay

Courtney and her family did a great job with our dog Augie during his recent 11 day stay with them. Even from the meet and greet, he seemed to really enjoy their other dogs who were accepting of his craziness. Courtney updated me as to how Augie was doing during the stay which put my mind at ease, and when I picked him up, you could just tell that he really enjoyed his stay. He ...

Courtney W.
Bree B.
Bree B.
Nov 11, 2015
Verified Stay

Mercury loved staying with Courtney and her family. When we picked him up he seemed completely comfortable and happy. He loved hanging out w/ her family, her kids, and he loved having 3 doggie friends around. He will definitely be going back!

Courtney W.
Brandon R.
Brandon R.
Aug 9, 2015
Verified Stay

Courtney is an absolutely wonderful sitter! We have used Courtney on two different occasions already and will always look to check her availability before going anywhere else. We feel very confident knowing that our dog will be in a safe, caring, and loving environment. Our dog loves her dogs and children and always has a great time!

Thank you so much for the sweet review! We absolutely love Piper and look forward to next time!!
Courtney W.

About Courtney

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving Home for your Fur Baby

Hi! We are a family of dog lovers here! I am married with 2 kids, a 5 year old and an 11 year old. We also have 3 dogs and a cat. I am a stay at home mom, which allows me plenty of free time to take your baby on long walks and play fetch! I live in a dog friendly community with plenty of walking areas. Our dogs would love to make new ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Courtney's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Courtney's Pets

Abby

Golden Retriever
13 years, 2 months old, 89 lbs.

Otto

Beagle
9 years, 2 months old, 40 lbs.

Lucy

Chihuahua and Yorkshire Terrier
8 years, 2 months old, 10 lbs.

When Courtney watches your pet

We live in a quiet, dog friendly community that includes a long boardwalk right outside of our back door. There is a path through the "woods" and a big circle in the middle of our community that provides plenty of areas to have a nice long dog walk!

In Courtney's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Courtney's Neighborhood

Courtney's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.