Courtney T.

Courtney T.

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Around an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Courtney

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Vet student, open schedule

Hi! My name is Courtney, I’m 20 years old and I live in Muskego, Wi. I am currently enrolled in vet school and have a pretty open schedule around school! I have a lot of experience with a lot of different species of animals and I am also animal CPR certified. I am currently doing an internship for my school at an equine hospital and will be done mid October, but my schedule is ...

What Courtney would like to know about your dog

Of course my personal favorite breed is golden retrievers, but I have no preference whatsoever as I love all dogs! All I would like to know is if there are any medical needs or anything crucial needed to know!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Courtney watches your pet

We could go around the block, or we could go for miles, whatever you prefer! I could take them to the dog park, play fetch, or just run around for a bit!

Courtney's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.