Courtney S.

Courtney S.

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Courtney can host 1 dog per night.
Courtney can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Maureen L.
Maureen L.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Courtney was great! Lucky loved his stay with her her and her husband! He came home happy!

Courtney S.
Courtney S.
Kelly  W.
Kelly W.
Jul 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Courtney, Dave, and Shaq were awesome. From the moment I met them, I knew I would not need to worry. I received texts and pictures, assuring me that my anxious, food-seeking pup was just fine. Having a rescue who had been in many shelters, it is important that my dog not be put in a crate, and Courtney provides a "free-range" home with constant companionship. Toby came back safe, tired, and happy. We will definitely ...

Courtney S.
Courtney S.
Jeanne S.
Jeanne S.
May 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Great sitter, our puppy got along with their dog. Maggie loved playing in the yard. It was great knowing she was well cared for while we were away. I will definitly use Courtney again

Courtney S.
Courtney S.

About Courtney

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time- fenced yard

My husband and I are huge dog lovers. I am very flexible with drop off and pick up times and someone is always home. I love taking walks and going to the dog park but also have a fenced backyard for convenience. I have experience with high energy breeds and senior dogs. I am able to administer medications and follow special dietary needs. Pets are allowed up on the couch and I love to give ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Courtney's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Courtney's Pets

Shaq

PitBull Mix
3 years, 2 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Courtney watches your pet

We can take nice walks around the quiet neighborhood and outings to the local dog park,

In Courtney's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Courtney's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.