Courtney S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$38
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Courtney can host up to 7 dogs per night.
Courtney can host up to 7 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Lisa M.
Lisa M.
Oct 11, 2018

I have known Courtney for over 10 years now and you’d be hard pressed to find a more loving and kind hearted individual. She loves all animals and animals love her. I know for certain that my pup Rocky adores her and is always excited when he gets to see her. It broke both our hearts when she moved away, I still haven’t found anyone as sweet as her to watch my little ...

Courtney S.
Courtney S.
Julia M.
Julia M.
Sep 29, 2018

Courtney loves dogs and animals. She also has experience and training for taking care of difficult dogs. When we lived together she cared for our friends puppy who was adorable but not trained yet. She was great at showing him what to do.

Courtney S.
Courtney S.
Mark D.
Mark D.
Sep 26, 2018

It has been a pleasure having Courtney look after my pup. She has been taking her out for walks and taking great care of my dog Micah

Courtney S.
Courtney S.

About Courtney

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

10 yrs exp., homeF.T. ,large f.yard

I have over 10 years of combined experience in pet and house sitting. My main services involve providing food and water, grooming, taking pets to vet appointments, administering medicine, taking dogs out for a walk, and providing companionship. I often go for hikes and will bring the able dogs with me. (Please have dogs treated against fleas and ticks), and I also take those who are able to the dog parks. For senior dogs who ...

What Courtney would like to know about your dog

I would like to know their behaviours, when they eat medications, if they prefer to have a crate or their own bed. How do they like to play, and if they are good with other dogs, and potty trained is an absolute must because I have carpet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Courtney's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Courtney's Pets

Cooper

Miniature Australian Shepherd
7 years, 9 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Courtney watches your pet

I often like to go for hikes up Knox with those dogs who are able. I also like taking them to the dog park, and throwing the ball for them in our large lake front yard.

In Courtney's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Courtney's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.