House Sitting

£28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

£10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

£12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Lisa R.
Lisa R.
Jul 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Courtney stayed with our dog, Winston, in our apartment for 3 nights. He is almost 4 years old and we have never left him alone and nobody besides our immediate family has ever walked him before. He is very anxious. She went above and beyond to get him to feel comfortable with her. She took her time with him even though he was a little growly at first. She kept us updated and sent us ...

Courtney N.
Courtney N.
Joy C.
Joy C.
Jul 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Wonderful! Courtney is wonderful! Simple as that.
We had a last minute change of date - she was able to accommodate immediately!
Punctual - check! ( even offered to come a bit early)
Took Snowy’s temperament and growling in stride and loved her anyways - check and check!
Sent us the sweetest pictures - check!
We felt so safe and good about leaving her with Snowy - who can be bit difficult to warm up to strangers in her home ...

Courtney N.
Courtney N.
Vanessa L.
Vanessa L.
Jun 22, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog is my world! I have to admit that the idea of leaving my baby to a stranger makes me very anxious. I am so picky about finding the right person that last year, when my husband and I went on a weeklong vacation, we flew Sharpie(my dog) back home so our parents can take care of her instead. Courtney genuinely loves and cares about dogs. I feel confident that my pup is ...

Courtney N.
Courtney N.

About Courtney

5
years of experience
  • Rover 101

Full time writer & dog cuddler

Though my brother’s allergies kept us from having pets, I was always plotting ways to steal the neighbor’s puppy and keep her as my own. While doing my undergrad at Stanford, I spent more time hanging with dogs under the California sun than studying away in those dark, damp libraries. Somehow I graduated with a degree in computer science, and now I’m a writer, eager to hang with the coolest cats (obviously ...

What Courtney would like to know about your dog

Let me know of any dietary restrictions, medical requirements, quirky preferences, and favorite activities!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.