Courtney & Mark J.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Courtney & Mark can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Sarah M.
Sarah M.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Courtney and Mark took excellent care of my 15 year old senior pug Lulu while I was away for a week. Making sure to prepare her specific meals and even letting her sleep with them so she felt more comfortable. They sent regular photos and updates throughout the week so I felt comfortable. I would definitely use them again or recommend them to anybody looking for a sitter.

Courtney & Mark J.
Courtney & Mark J.
Steph R.
Steph R.
Jul 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Amazing stay for Oscar!! He had so much fun and I know that Courtney & Mark took such good care of him!! Thank you, Thank you!!

Courtney & Mark J.
Courtney & Mark J.
Sky D.
Sky D.
Jun 24, 2018

Courtney and her husband Mark are AMAZING people who care for animals extremely well. I would trust them watching my dog at any time and you should too!

Courtney & Mark J.
Courtney & Mark J.

About Courtney & Mark

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home & love our fur baby

I have grown up with dogs my whole life from chihuahuas to labs. My husband and I have a French bulldog who is our baby and is 4 years old. We love dogs very much and understand how much time, care, love and attention they need. We have also fostered dogs from “Barks N Bitches” and understand how to care for dogs who are out of their comfort zone. Each dog has different needs and ...

What Courtney & Mark would like to know about your dog

Is the dog staying with us house broken? Is there any water or food aggression?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Courtney & Mark's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Courtney & Mark's Pets

Oliver

French Bulldog
4 years, 3 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Courtney & Mark watches your pet

We like to go on nightly walks around the neighborhood and to the dog park.

In Courtney & Mark's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Courtney & Mark's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.