Courtney M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Courtney can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Lisa C.
Lisa C.
Mar 10, 2018

Courtney works at my local grooming shop where she has shown to have a very caring and compassionate relationship with our our dog clients. She has a great love for pampering and making sure they are well taken care of when at our salon. I have also had her to do some dog sitting for my own dogs and trust her greatly for meeting all their needs and then some.

Courtney M.
Courtney M.
Dawn L.
Dawn L.
Mar 9, 2018

Courtney has watched my pets for me on numerous occasions. She is loving and kind and treats each pet as if it were her own. She believes in exercise and loves taking my pets for a walk. I highly recommend Courtney.

Dawn L.

Courtney M.
Courtney M.
Tiffany W.
Tiffany W.
Mar 8, 2018

I believe that Courtney would provide a safe and loving care environment for dogs because she is an extremely gentle and loving person all around. I have never met an animal that does not want to be around her and wanting her attention. Courtney came over all the time to take my dog for a walk up until he passed away, Buddy was always extremely happy to see Courtney. Overall, Courtney would be a great ...

Courtney M.
Courtney M.

About Courtney

5
years of experience
  • Verified Canadian Background Check

i absolutely love dogs

I currently work in a grooming shop(Tuesday-Friday 8-2) I am a bather/ dryer so basically I bathe and dry the dogs, I've recently started to brush them out eveuntually will start training on being a full groomer so have experience working with many different breeds

I have 2 dogs of my own(a Newfie and a shitzu mix,they do not live with me) and I watch my uncles dog occasionally(presa canario)
I ...

What Courtney would like to know about your dog

If dog has any medical issues

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Courtney's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Courtney's Pets

Gertie

Newfoundland
11 years, 8 mo. old, 130 lbs.

When Courtney watches your pet

Take them to the tree farm or cedar falls. Have loads of country property with hiking trails and lots of open space to run around and play in

In Courtney's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Courtney's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.