Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Courtney can host 1 dog per night.
Courtney can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Amy T.
Amy T.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Courtney was awesome with Luna! She was quick to respond and very flexible when I had to change drop off and pick up times. She sent me pictures everyday of Luna's adventures and the pictures look amazing! Overall, I could tell Luna was comfortable, happy, and tired when I picked her up - she only played for about 20 mins before passing out for the rest of the night. Courtney did well with and tolerated all ...

Courtney M.
Courtney M.
Danika S.
Danika S.
Jul 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Courtney was very sweet and patient with my 6 month old puppy! Her dog is adorable and friendly and her home was lovely and welcoming. She had a variety of dog toys on hand and was also super flexible and easygoing with my difficult scheduling. Overall a very caring and dependable dog lover! Five stars, would recommend <3

Courtney M.
Courtney M.
Barbara R.
Barbara R.
Jul 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Courtney did a great job with Mia. She sent us pictures of their walks, so we knew everything was ok. Mia was happy to see us but I was able to relax knowing Courtney was taking such goood care of her. Would definitely use her again.

Courtney M.
Courtney M.

About Courtney

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

*BONUS* Professional Dog Photos! :)

I am a dog mom who is recently engaged to her dog dad. We are both "sweating for the wedding" so your pupper will definitely get a few walks and maybe a run in, if they are up to it! We also enjoy lazy days if you have more of the chill doggie! We are flexible based on your dogs needs and willing to go the extra mile to make you and your dog's experience ...

What Courtney would like to know about your dog

Nicknames?
What breed?
How many lbs.?
Favorite toys & treats?
Bad habits?
Cool tricks/learning new tricks?
Is your dog a cuddler or a long distance runner?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Courtney's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Courtney's Pets

Dakota

Miniature Schnauzer and Poodle
6 years, 3 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.