Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Courtney can host 1 dog per night.
Courtney can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Vicky L.
Vicky L.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Courtney have Buji good care and sent me photos of him every single day. Very patient and kind. Highly recommend her.

Courtney L.
Courtney L.
Chloe S.
Chloe S.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Courtney was great! Otter had a great time and we got plenty of updates!

Courtney L.
Courtney L.
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Sep 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Courtney was awesome! So easy to work with and Milkshake loved her!

Courtney L.
Courtney L.

About Courtney

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

WFH/fenced yard/Thanksgiving avail!

I'm a life-long dog owner, I work from home, and I have a lot of flexibility in my schedule. I've been dogsitting for many friends in the area for about 5 years now. I live in a house with a fenced-in yard in a walkable neighborhood. I take my pup to the parks and trails on a weekly basis as well! But if your dog's more into lounging all day, I hear that too.

I ...

What Courtney would like to know about your dog

Housebroken? How old? Allergies/meds? Feeding schedule, favorite toys/activities, tendencies, and level of comfort with other animals/people.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Courtney's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Courtney's Pets

Harper

Australian Cattle Dog and Australian Shepherd
3 years, 3 mo. old, 38 lbs.

When Courtney watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Lady bird lake trail and the dog park next to my building

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Wherever it normally does: it's own bed, my bed, or in a crate.

Time I'll spend with your dog
18-20 hours

In Courtney's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Courtney's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.