Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
courtney can host up to 3 dogs per night.
courtney can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
vin C.
vin C.
Apr 18, 2018

I got to know courtney in the context of our own dogs on my home island of Maui, a small community in which Courtney is well-known. As such, she has been asked by numerous friends and acquaintances to take care of their pets. My next sentence is obvious to anyone who has the pleasure of meeting her, but the tremendous care, consideration, and love she gives to all the furry ones around her is immediately ...

courtney h.
courtney h.

About courtney

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Leave your best friends with me!

Aloha!

My name is Courtney and I am a very flexible and reliable young woman who absolutely adores children and animals!!! I’ve worked with animals for nearly six years and I have owned dogs all of my life, both large and small. My apartment complex is very pet friendly.

I know the importance of understanding each individual family's needs. I also understand the importance of ensuring a safe and stable environment. Years of experience ...

What courtney would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences! I would like to know any food allergies, and whether or not the pup gets along with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About courtney's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
courtney's Pets

leilani

Australian Cattle Dog
4 years, 1 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When courtney watches your pet

Depending on the family's and dog's needs, we could stay indoors or go out! Depending on the comfortability of everyone involved, I will volunteer to bring the pup(s) to/ from the beach, dog park, long walks, etc. If the dog loves fetch with coconuts, sticks, balls, I'm the girl!

In courtney's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

courtney's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.