Courtney C.

Courtney C.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Courtney can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Courtney can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Courtney

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time-large fenced yard

We are a family of 5 including our 4 year old yellow lab Jonni. I stay at home full time with Jonni, our 8 year old daughter Frankie who has special needs and is non mobile and non verbal and our almost 3 year old son. My husband Paul runs his own business. We love being outside in our backyard and love dogs. We are excited about meeting you and your dog/s and loving ...

What Courtney would like to know about your dog

No aggressive dogs. No dogs that aren't good with other dogs or children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Courtney's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Courtney's Pets

Jonni

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 8 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.