Courtney C.

Courtney C.

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
83%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Courtney can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Jenny M.
Jenny M.
Oct 6, 2018
Verified Stay

I booked Courtney to walk my dog for 2 days while I was working and my family was out of town. I chose her as she has experience in a doggie daycare and with larger dogs, which Bruno is. She responded quickly, came to visit us before the scheduled days and even brought her beautiful dog, Remi, with to play. It worked out perfectly, Bruno got exercise and he loved Courtney! I got a report ...

Courtney C.
Courtney C.

About Courtney

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced in backyard

I have worked in a doggy-daycare since I was 16 years old so I have had years of experience with dog-sitting including all kinds of different dogs. I have learned many things and am experienced with dogs and different behaviors as well as working with younger dogs and puppies. I have also worked in dog boarding which included feeding dogs, administering medication and making sure dogs were let outside frequently. In the past, I have ...

What Courtney would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences but I would like to know if there is a specific way the dog is trained (potty trained or is okay around other dogs). Also including if there is any behaviors.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Courtney's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Courtney's Pets

Remi

English Mastiff
9 years, 5 mo. old, 100 lbs.

When Courtney watches your pet

I love the outdoors so going on walks and hikes with dogs is a great combo! Also have many dog toys!

In Courtney's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Courtney's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.