Courtnei P.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Courtnei can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Courtnei can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Courtnei's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Courtnei is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

7
repeat clients
23 Reviews

A Kyra J.
A Kyra J.
Oct 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Finding a new sitter for Cassius was proving to be a lost cause and I was driving him 2 hours to his old sitter. I decided to try one last time and found Courtnei!! She is amazing, she can manage Cass's energy and kept him engaged. He was haooy to see her and drop off and she kept me updated on his visit. She also sent daily pictures and status reports. He has happy and ...

Courtnei P.
Mary M.
Mary M.
Aug 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Courtnei's great! Was even flexible when we got stuck in traffic and couldn't get back on time to pick Judy up as planned. Judy had a great time!

Courtnei P.
Debbie S.
Debbie S.
Aug 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Courtnei has been an awesome person to care for our puppy and home. She’s responsible, fun and loving, and I would highly recommend her. We will definitely use her again and again!

Courtnei P.

About Courtnei

17
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home pet sitter by RDU

Hi! I’m Courtnei & I love cuddling pups! I work from home full time so I will be able to keep an eye on your pet and give them as many walks as they need! I live nearby RDU Airport off Lynn Rd. We frequent Millbrook dog park, so your pup can get lots of exercise but we have a great yard too if your dog isn’t comfortable at the park.
I’ve had my sweet ...

What Courtnei would like to know about your dog

I do have a dog and he is extremely friendly so we love to play with other friendly dogs too.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Courtnei's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Courtnei's Pets

Milo

Lhasa Apso and Soft-Coated Wheaten Terrier
10 years, 3 months old, 20 lbs.

When Courtnei watches your pet

We have a very pet friendly neighborhood so we can go on long walks and my dog loves walks on the greenway. I’d be happy to spend the day playing at the park with your pet!

In Courtnei's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Courtnei's Neighborhood

Courtnei's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.