Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$17
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Courtnee can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Courtnee can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

15
repeat clients
64 Reviews

Samantha A.
Samantha A.
May 9, 2018
Verified Stay

I mean WOW! I've known Courtnee and her husband for a while now but I've yet to use them for their doggy day care/boarding services... What the Hell took me so long!? From the constant (yet perfect amount of) updates to the too cute for words pictures, I felt like I never left my boy's side. My dog is my life, my first born baby. When you leave your baby with someone, you hope ...

Courtnee B.
Thank you SOOOO much for the amazing review! I will watch that sweet boy for you any day of the ...
Courtnee B.
Joe S.
Joe S.
May 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Used this couple for my 12 week old pup while I spent a week in Mexico. They kept sending me pics and updates how happy he was there. Was a nice feeling knowing he was being well taken care of and helped me enjoy my vacation. Will use them again for sure.

Courtnee B.
Thank you so much for the review! My husband and I LOVED having the little bug here. He was such ...
Courtnee B.
Lisa R.
Lisa R.
Apr 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Courtney is very good with pets. My mini pin just stayed at her home while i went to Florida with my boyfriend. She sent me pictures of Tiffany napping with her husband and her 2 dogs and my baby looked very happy and quite at home. I look forward and feel very safe with tiffany staying at Courtneys home again in the future :)

Courtnee B.
Thank you for the review! Tiff was so awesome to keep here. She is such a doll. I'd be ...
Courtnee B.

About Courtnee

9
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • dog*tec Certification
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

The Best Care When You're Not There

**Bushy Tails Day Care**
My husband Taylor is in the military and back in May (2016) we were moved from Virginia to Michigan to live for the next 4 years. We both grew up in very pet-friendly households and if we had it our way - we'd likely have 30 dogs. We live in a cozy, 3 bedroom house in Dearborn Heights, about a 10 minute walk from a pet-friendly park. We are less than 10 ...

What Courtnee would like to know about your dog

>> Meet and Greet [typically] REQUIRED - I do understand short notice situations and will happily work with you. ♡ <<
Does your dog become aggressive when eating? (If so, that is 100% okay - I just need to know so that I can keep other dogs out of his/her way.)
Does your pup get along with other dogs and/or children? (I don't have any children of my own but when I take your dog on walks and/or to the park I want to know if I should steer clear.)
Is your furbaby up to date on all shots/vaccines/etc? (This is important for both your dog's health AND mine.)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Courtnee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Courtnee's Pets

Cooper

Chihuahua and Dachshund
2 years old, 8 lbs.

Nora

Miniature Pinscher and Toy Fox Terrier
1 year, 3 mo. old, 9 lbs.

Mila

Cat
7 months old, 8 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.