Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Court can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Court's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Court is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
53 Reviews

Brit J.
Brit J.
Jun 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Court is incredible! I don’t think I could have found anyone better!

Court S.
Chloe M.
Chloe M.
Jun 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Court took great care of our cattle dog and he was sad to come home.

Court S.
Kelly V.
Kelly V.
May 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Everything went great and very smooth on our end! We appreciated knowing our dog was in good hands while we were away. We got lots of texts and photo updates every day. Highly recommend and would book with Court again!

Court S.

About Court

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Confident pack leader w/large yard

Hello & Happy Summer!! I would love to add a few more regular dog walking clients to my days and maximize my time outside! If you are looking for a regular dog walker (and your dog walks well on a leash) please reach out to me! I currently have regular clients in the North Loop and Crystal/Robbinsdale/Golden Valley/North Minneapolis-bonus points if you’re in those areas- certainly not necessary though!

I love ...

What Court would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences-I love them all. I do ask that any dog coming into my home is cat savvy. I would like to know if your dog has any triggers (i.e-my cattle dog tries to herd the vacuum when you clean). I also want to know any command and food sensitivities. My dog is friendly and loves to play with dogs that are her size or bigger! Small dogs she tries to herd and round up, it's not always compatible. ;)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Court's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Court's Pets


Australian Cattle Dog
3 years, 8 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Court watches your pet

I live on Theodore Wirth Parkway. I can assure you we will walk the trails and head off the beaten path. If you'll allow me to drive your dog places, I love taking them on trails in nature reserves all around the metro. Taking walks, plenty of outside time in my fenced yard, food puzzles, tug of war, fetch, playing and wrestling.

In Court's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Court's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.