Coryn W.

Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Within a few hours


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Coryn can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
7 Reviews

Mary Page P.
Mary Page P.
Jul 6, 2018
Verified Stay

First time using Rover and Maddy seemed so very happy! ThAnk you Coryn!! Mpp

Coryn W.
Coryn W.
Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
Jun 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Coryn has taken excellent care of our dog, Finn. She is communicative, follows direction, and, most importantly, we come home to a safe, happy, and healthy pup. She sends lots of pictures and recaps her days. We will be booking with Coryn in the future!

Coryn W.
Coryn W.
Jareth B.
Jareth B.
May 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Coryn was great! She worked with my schedule on short notice, and took time to drop by the house before the sitting date to meet Ephram and pick up a key. She followed directions perfectly and sent pictures through the day to let me know my boy was getting along well. Ephram was in late stages of hip surgery recovery and the concern that she showed right off the bat for keeping him from doing ...

Coryn W.
Coryn W.

About Coryn

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time. Can run with dog.

Hello! My name is Coryn and I am a friendly, loving dog owner myself. I have grown up taking care of family pets my entire life, and would love the opportunity to meet and care for your best friend. Whether it be boarding, sitting, walking, jogging, or playing games with your pup, my goal is to help your dog feel happy and healthy! I can provide your pet with the best care possible, to assure ...

What Coryn would like to know about your dog

I would like to know:
if the dog is potty trained
special care instructions
normal feeding times
normal potty break times
normal walk times

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Coryn's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Coryn's Pets


Poodle, Shih Tzu, and Yorkshire Terrier
2 years, 6 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Coryn watches your pet

I live near a large park that is perfect for pet outings! I will make sure your pup gets the exercise they need each day.

In Coryn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Coryn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.