Corrine M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
14 Reviews

Rebecca B.
Rebecca B.
Dec 3, 2018
Verified Stay

I felt like I could trust Corinne as soon as I met her. I am nervous when I leave Rocky because he is senior, needs to be carried down stairs and takes pills. I felt confident that he was in good hands with Corrine. I will definitely be hiring her the next time I need a sitter.

Corrine M.
Corrine M.
Greta S.
Greta S.
Nov 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Corrine is great! She took great care of our cats and dog (who can be a bit hyper meeting new people), made communication easy, was flexible regarding scheduling, and was reliable.

Corrine M.
Corrine M.
Danielle J.
Danielle J.
Nov 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Corrine was great! Thank you for taking care of Taco. She did a great job and kept our house very clean!

Corrine M.
Corrine M.

About Corrine

22
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dog lover with car is here for you!

Hello! My name is Corrine and I have been caring for dogs since I was a little kid. I'm from Chicago, in Boston for graduate school, and am missing my chocolate lab so much! I love dogs of all shapes and sizes, will provide exercise, care, safety, and fun in the sun for your special pup, and am willing to drive to parks, ponds, and pet appointments. I know how heartbreaking it is to leave ...

What Corrine would like to know about your dog

Does your pup have any dietary needs or medications? Are they potty trained or have any special behaviors that should be addressed? I don't have any breed preferences, as I've had experience with little terriers and enormous white boxer/mastiffs before! Every dog is different and special, and I'm here to make sure they get individualized love and attention.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Corrine watches your pet

I live one block away from the Arnold Arboretum, which is super dog friendly, and can take your pup for a nice walk around nature while socializing with other dogs. I'll run with your dogs, bring them to dog-friendly beaches, if that's something you're into, and practice basic commands. I'll never leave your dogs by themselves!

I drive a lot for my job, and am in the Burlington, Wilmington, Woburn, and Andover areas in various times of the week. Willing to drive the distance to take care of your special fur-baby!

Corrine's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.