Corrin W.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Corrin can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Corrin can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Corrin's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Ryan H.
Ryan H.
Oct 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Awesome sitter! Took great care of our dog and sent us tons of pictures/updates.

Corrin W.
Austin F.
Austin F.
Oct 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Always wonderful having Corrin watch our pups. Super flexible with drop off and pick up times. Feel very comfortable leaving our family members with her!

Corrin W.
John C.
John C.
May 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Corrin and Ben were great! They were super friendly, easy to get a hold of, and had a great house with a fenced in yard. They clearly have a lot of experience and my wife and I felt completely at ease knowing our dog was with them. They sent lots of pictures and updates when requested. They even had a good attitude after our dog was less than cordial marking his territory in their house! ...

Corrin W.

About Corrin

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Stay At Home Mom

I'm a mom to a 2 year old little boy, a 2 month old little boy, and 2 puppies! My puppies are super friendly and love playdates :) We have a yard for them to play in and since I am home all day they get all the potty breaks and snuggles they need :) Our dogs are our first babies and they are a part of our family, as will yours be when they ...

About Corrin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Corrin's Pets

Cinder

Mixed
5 years, 3 months old, 50 lbs.

Ella

Beagle
4 years, 9 months old, 25 lbs.

When Corrin watches your pet

In Corrin's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Corrin's Neighborhood

Corrin's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.