Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
83%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Corrie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Andy N.
Andy N.
April 11, 2017
Verified Stay

First time Me and my family have used this web site to find someone to watch our 2 year old yellow Lab. Corrie did an exceptional job in communicating with us while we where on vacation with texting as well as pictures. Corrie has a huge yard which in enclosed with a huge fence. Corries's dog as well as another dog played nicely all week with my yellow lab. I cannot thank Corrie and her ...

Corrie M.
Corrie M.
Kathy P.
Kathy P.
February 19, 2017
Verified Stay

We feel so lucky to have found Corrie! Riley had never stayed anywhere alone before and she and Mike were incredibly patient and understanding with him. They are true dog lovers and even went out and bought a ball thrower to help keep Riley busy and happy. He loved his visit and we will only use Corrie in the future. She is very responsive, caring and flexible and Riley loved his time there.

Corrie M.
Corrie M.
Jyoti S.
Jyoti S.
January 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Corrie was great as host to Teddy during our 10-day long vacation. She was constantly in touch and sent pictures and videos to keep us informed. Teddy seemed very happy, at home and well adjusted in the new place.
Would love to send Teddy again and strongly recommend her.

Corrie M.
Corrie M.

About Corrie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving & fun home for your fur baby

Need to get away for the weekend or longer? Come bring your fur babies to our house! We are Corrie & Mike, both huge dog lovers who have grown up with pets and loving pets! We have a 3 yo fur baby named Macy. She is from a local rescue group and traveled from Louisiana to our home about 2 years ago. She is very sweet and good with all dogs. Your fur family members ...

About Corrie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Corrie's Pets

Macy

Mixed
4 years, 3 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.