Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Corlean can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Taylor G.
Taylor G.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Coltrane has taken my dog twice. Once in an emergency when Wag sucked and messed up my reservation, and once two days later when I realized how amazing she was. She had super quick response time. I’m very busy and sometimes have to pull doubles and she is super flexible and has always been cheerful. She definitely takes care of my dogs, knows the dog, how to lock up the crate or use the ...

Corlean R.
Corlean R.
Alexandra R.
Alexandra R.
Aug 28, 2018

Corlean is a very kind and caring person that is always ready to help. She pays attention to detail and rarely makes mistakes. I always know that I can depend on her for almost anything. She’s an awesome individual!

Corlean R.
Corlean R.

About Corlean

2
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Playgroup Wrangler/Dog Lovin Sitter

Hey there! My name’s Corlean, but my friends call me Cori :) I’m an avid animal lover and always have been! I’ve been in Austin for a while now and I absolutely love how dog friendly this area is! For the last year, I’ve been working part time for a private dog walking company, running a pet service they offer called Doggy Play Group! In a nut shell I pick up (at ...

What Corlean would like to know about your dog

Are they cat friendly (for overnight stays)?
Trained off leash/responsive to being called?
Any allergies?
House trained?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Corlean's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Corlean's Pets

Archer Ulysses

Fox Terrier (Smooth)
1 year, 10 mo. old, 32 lbs.

Kylie Jean

Cat
5 years, 9 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Corlean watches your pet

I love my neighborhood! Lots of shady, tree lined sidewalks and super dog friendly neighbors! I enjoy walking in my hood and tend to take my dog (and whoever’s staying with me) on mulitple walks throughout the day :)

In Corlean's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Corlean's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.