Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
88%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Corinne can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Mack K.
Mack K.
Nov 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Corinne was super flexible with my dates and my dog Quinn absolutely loved her time there! I could tell she had fun and the family made me feel at ease, knowing my fur baby was in capable hands!

Corinne C.
Corinne C.
Hannah S.
Hannah S.
Jul 25, 2017

I've known Corinne for 10 years and she has always been good with animals of all kinds! Anytime my family would go out of town, she was always there to come look after them for us. Also, I went on vacation, and she was so amazing! She housed my dog for almost two weeks and took extensive care of him with the many health problems he has. My dog is a puppy, and has bad ...

Corinne C.
Corinne C.

About Corinne

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love fur babies! Fenced yard too!

I have been around pets almost my whole life! Taking care of animals is second nature! I was raised around multiple cats, dogs and rabbits!
I had three fur babies who traveled with me around America and Europe for 14 1/2 years! They were treated like royalty!
My one baby who is still with us was rescued from the streets of Sicily!
I would drive around there when I arrived and put fleas and ...

What Corinne would like to know about your dog

I will watch almost any breed but I will have to go by a case by case basis. This is for your fur babies safety and all who are engaged.
I will board up to three clients if possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Corinne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Corinne's Pets

Jenny

Mixed
14 years, 9 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Kelley

Shih Tzu
12 years, 5 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Corinne watches your pet

All pets are treated like family. They will be entertained with free range but have their own safe place. I have two dog pillow beds I bought from PAWS in Sicily. I also have opened crates they can go in and out if preferred.

In Corinne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Corinne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.